FORWARDING

The workers of a forwarding department of "Terminal Karpaty" are in the market of transport services since 1994. They have saved a wide experience and recommended themselves as reliable and competent partners.

The high level of knowledge and modern hardware allows the workers quickly and qualitatively satisfy customersТ inquiries.

The department offers forwarding services at realisation of freight traffic by rail, and also at the combined transportations with change of a type of transport from the countries of Western Europe in CIS and in the opposite direction.

The complex of services: estimate of the rates for cargo transportation; choice of optimal scheme of transportation; assignment of codes at transportations of export-import and transit cargoes; payment of travel expenses; control of movement at all stages of transportation on territory of Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and countries of CIS; security support; insurance and customs registration of cargoes.


 
 
 
 
 
© Terminal Karpaty 2007
 




Made by Kolorove Nebo

ЭКПЕДИРОВАНИЕ

Работники экспедиторского отдела «Терминал Карпаты» на рынке транспортных услуг с 1994 года. За это время накопили богатый опыт и зарекомендовали себя как надежные и высоко квалифицированные партнеры.

Высокий уровень знания предмета деятельности, современное техническое оснащение позволяет сотрудникам быстро и качественно удовлетворять запросы заказчиков.

Отдел предлагает экспедиторские услуги при осуществлении грузовых перевозок по железной дороге, а также при комбинированных перевозках со сменой вида транспорта, как в прямом железнодорожном, так и в железнодорожно-водном сообщении из стран Западной Европы в СНГ и в обратном направлении.

В комплекс услуг входит:
предварительный расчет ставок за
транспортировку грузов, выбор наиболее оптимальной схемы перевозки, присвоение кодов при перевозках экспортно-импортных и транзитных грузов, оплата провозных платежей, контроль движения на всех этапах перевозки по территории России, странам СНГ и Балтии. Возможно охранное сопровождение, страхование и таможенное оформление грузов.


 
 
 
 
© Терминал Карпаты 2007
 




Сделано Кольорове Небо