INFORMATION SERVICE

The information service includes:
Х Informing of the client on an opportunity and conditions of transportation of cargoes;

Х Operative informing of the client (on the phone, fax, e-mail) about the executed services: transhipment, entering, photographing of a condition of a cargo in wagons before and after transhipment and operative transfer of photos on e-mail;

Х At forwarding: the estimate of the rates for transportation of cargoes, choice of optimal scheme of transportation, informing of the client on crossing the border by a cargo, control of all wagon route movements;

Х At occurrence of obstacles in transportation (incorrect registration of the documents) our workers can assist in the operative decision of the arisen questions as they are on the boundary transitions and have the complete information about cargoes.


 
 
 
 
 
© Terminal Karpaty 2007
 




Made by Kolorove Nebo

Информационное обслуживание
включает в себя:
  • Информирование клиента о возможности и условиях перевозки грузов.
  • Оперативное информирование клиента (по телефону, факсом, электронной почтой) о выполненных услугах – о перегрузе, декларировании; фотографирование состояния груза в вагонах до и после перегруза и оперативная передача фотографий по e-mail.
  • При экспедировании производится предварительный расчет ставок за транспортировку грузов, выбор наиболее оптимальной схемы перевозки, информирование клиента о пересечении грузом госграницы, по всему маршруту следования производится слежение за передвижением вагона.
  • При возникновении препятствий в перевозке ( неверное оформление товаротранспортных и товаросопроводительных документов), находясь на пограничных переходах и имея полную информацию о грузах, можем оказать содействие в оперативном решении возникших вопросов.
 
 
 
 
© Терминал Карпаты 2007
 




Сделано Кольорове Небо