WAREHOUSING

The customs code of Ukraine established that the goods and vehicles from the moment of presentation to a customs body and before their release in the appropriate customs mode can stay on a temporary storage under the customs control. Such goods before end of customs registration under the sanction of the appropriate customs body can be placed in warehouses of a temporary storage (WTS).

The customs warehouse for stowage of cargoes (floor space - 2205 м2) and the warehouse of temporary storage of package and palletised cargoes (floor space - 360 м2) under customs control are placed inside the terminal.

The territory for transhipment of grain cargoes and cement in bulk (by the general floor space 6156 м2) may be used as the warehouse of temporary storage under customs control.

The territory of a site intended for transhipment of cargoes and heavyweight universal containers from opened European rail wagons (gantries, semiwagons, transporters) on similar rail wagons of CIS countries (by the general floor space 6908 м2) is also may be used as the warehouse of temporary storage under customs control.


 
 
 
 
© Terminal Karpaty 2007
 




Made by Kolorove Nebo

СКЛАДИРОВАНИЕ

Таможенным кодексом Украины установлено, что товары и транспортные средства с момента предъявления таможенному органу и до их выпуска в соответствующий таможенный режим могут пребывать на временном хранении под таможенным контролем. Такие товары до завершения таможенного оформления по разрешению соответствующего таможенного органа могут размещаться на складах временного хранения (СВХ).

Внутри крытого ангара ООО «Терминал Карпаты» размещены таможенный лицензионный склад площадью 2205 м.кв. и склад временного хранения под таможенным контролем для тарно-штучных и пакетированных грузов площадью 360 м.кв.

Территория участка для перегрузки сыпучих грузов площадью 6156 м.кв. может быть использована в качестве склада временного хранения груза под таможенным контролем .

Территория участка, предназначенная для перегрузки грузов с открытых европейских вагонов (платформ, полувагонов, транспортеров) на вагоны СНГ аналогичного типа и крупнотоннажных универсальных контейнеров, площадью 6908 м2 , также может быть использована в качестве склада временного хранения груза под таможенным контролем.


 
 
 
 
© Терминал Карпаты 2007
 




Сделано Кольорове Небо